30 things before 30

I’m trying thirty new things every day for a month before I turn 30 . . .

#00: Take a day off

leave a comment »

That’s right, you heard me.  I took a day off.  I didn’t do a single new thing today.  I told you I had at least one “bye” day.  I woke up, showered, and went to work.  When I came home, I watched “Jeapordy!,” and “The Office,” and hung out on the couch with my hubby, my cat, and my dog eating sweet potato fries and drinking Fresca.  I’ve probably never done that exact combination of things in one day . . . but that doesn’t make for a very exciting post now, does it?

This post is so uneventful, even Henry fell asleep.

This post is so uneventful, even Henry fell asleep.

Written by danamuses

October 23, 2008 at 11:44 pm

Posted in turning 30

Leave a Reply

